Welcome To The Official Website of The HasanAbdal Old Boys Association! The Only Registered & Trustworthy Representative of Alumni...


Executive Committee

Board of Governors

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

List of Shohadas

Gallantry Awards

Sword of Honour Holders

2013 - 2014

Syed Ashfaq Hussain (President)

Engineer Sikandar Hayat Khattak (Vice President K.P.K.)

Captain Nayyar Islam (Secretary General)
Air Commodore Nayyar Q. Khawaja (Secretary Finance)

Dr. Faisal Manzoor (Member)
Mr. Saleem Akram (Member)
Mr. Saleem Mughal (Member)
Mr. Eitzaz Hussain (Member)
Mr. Fayyaz Gillani (Member)
Mr. Amjad Yazdani (Member)
© 2013 abdalian.net.pk - Once Abdalian Forever Abdalian - Designed by Z.N. Web Designs